Maintenance

Maintenance Main Number: 360-396-3065

Submitting work orders

Schooldude has changed and now requires all requestors to re-register their password. Please see the bottom of the page of the link below.
 
Instructions for Schooldude for Requestors is available under the Forms and Files Section

For Surplus:  Please indicate items needing to be picked up in the "Request" Description.  Under "Purpose" choose Surplus.  Also, surplus form on our website must be completed and attached to items.

For Move Request:  At "Description", please indicate moving from and to and number of items to be moved.  Under "Purpose", choose Site to Site Move Request.  Also, Move Request form from our website must be completed and attached to items.

Please contact Lynette Hunter with technical questions about submitting work orders. 360-396-3060 or lhunter@nkschools.org

Key Personnel

Director:  Bill Wilson - wwilson@nkschools.org
Maintenance Dept. Coordinator:  Albert Hoch - ahoch@nkschools.org
Facility Coordinator:  Valerie Oas - voas@nkschools.org
Maintenance Lead: Randy Story - rstory@nkschools.org
Grounds Lead:  Masie Wheatley - mwheatley@nkschools.org
Department Coordinator:  Sandy Stivers - sstivers@nkschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.